Officers

Michael BerryMichael Berry

President
m.berry@northside.net
Project Manager at Cincinnati Northside Urban Redevelopment Corporation


Robie SuggsRobie K. Suggs

Vice President
Director of Economic Development and Community Outreach at First Financial Bank


Ozie Davis IIIOzie Davis III

Treasurer
ozie3@oziedavis.com
Consultant


Members

Matt_150-197Matt Bourgeois

matt.bourgeois@chcurc.org
Executive Director at Clifton Heights Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation


mike-C_150-197Mike Cappel

mikecappel@gmail.com
Board President at College Hill Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation.


Joe HuberJoe Huber

Chief Operating Officer
Cincinnati Development Fund


Jody RobinsonJody Robinson

jody.robinson@bellevueky.org
Assistant City Administrator for the City of Bellevue


Sara SheetsSara Sheets

sara@mcurc.org
Executive Director at Madisonville CURC


Alicia TownsendAlicia Townsend

alicia.townsend@usbank.com
Vice President, Community Affairs Manager at US Bank


Elizabeth TullElizabeth Tull Laureano

etull@lascinti.org
Attorney at Legal Aid Society of Southwest Ohio


Kevin WrightKevin Wright

kevinwright@walnuthillsrf.org
Executive Director at Walnut Hills Redevelopment Foundation