Officers

Michael BerryMichael Berry

President
m.berry@northside.net
Project Manager at Cincinnati Northside Urban Redevelopment Corporation


Robie SuggsRobie K. Suggs

Vice President
Director of Economic Development and Community Outreach at First Financial Bank


Joe HuJoe Huberber

Treasurer
jhuber@cincinnatidevelopmentfund.org
Chief Operating Officer at Cincinnati Development Fund


Members

Matt_150-197Matt Bourgeois

matt.bourgeois@chcurc.org
Executive Director at Clifton Heights Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation


mike-C_150-197Mike Cappel

mikecappel@gmail.com
Board President at College Hill Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation.


Jermaine Carter

JCarter@megenconstruction.com
Project Manager at Megen Construction


Jody RobinsonJody Robinson

jody.robinson@bellevueky.org
Assistant City Administrator for the City of Bellevue


Sara SheetsSara Sheets

sara@mcurc.org
Executive Director at Madisonville CURC


Alena S. Cunningham

ACunningham@woodforest.com
Community Development Relationship Manager at Woodforest Bank


Elizabeth TullElizabeth Tull Laureano

etull@lascinti.org
Attorney at Legal Aid Society of Southwest Ohio


Kevin WrightKevin Wright

kevinwright@walnuthillsrf.org
Executive Director at Walnut Hills Redevelopment Foundation

 

 

 

Jule Kucera

JuleKucera@53.com
SVP-Chief Diversity and Corporate Social Responsibility Officer at Fifth Third Bank